New DanceStar Season is kicking off!!

  • Author: DanceStar
  • Date posted: 19.09.2018
  • Date Updated: 19.09.2018

Dancestars be ready! The first World Qualifier in season 2018/19 is taking place in beautiful South Africa - in Pretoria from 21st until 29th September followed by the next Qualifier in Cape Town starting on 3rd until 6th October 2018.

About 2000 dancers form all of South Africa are ready to show their skills in front of DanceStar Judges in order to meet the performance level needed to qualify for the World Finals. Qualified dancers attending the World Finals are also proudly representing South Africa as a part of the South African National Team.

Official DanceStar judges for Cape Town are Phillida Le Roux (SA), Paul Modjadji (SA), Murray Grant (UK) and Sten Kuth (DE) and for Pretoria Phillida Le Roux (SA), Paul Modjadji (SA), Daniel Swannepoel (SA), Joubert Jonker (SA), Martin van Heerden (SA), Sharonne van der Vyfer (SA), Murray Grant (UK) and Sten Kuth (DE).

Good luck to all the dancers, burn the floor to reach your goal!

See you at the Finals! :) 

You might be interested in...

This website places cookies on your computer to give you the very best user experience. Without them our site would not function correctly. By using our website you accept the use of these cookies. To find out more about what cookies are and how to remove them, please click here.

Let's talk